Add a Little More Joy to Your Holidays!

FREE  Gratitude Webinar ‘10 Ways Gratitude Enriches Your Life!’ Wednesday November 6th at noon CST

Being thankful is more than just good etiquette, it turns out it is really good for you.  Counting your blessings can make you healthier, happier, boost your well-being, sleep better, strengthen your relationships and much more. Find out how you can with only a little time each day bring a little more sunshine into your life on this webinar and the launching of my 10-day gratitude for the holidays course.

Wednesday, November 6th (noon CST; 1:00pm EST; 10:00am PST)
Length: 30 minutes
Register NOW for this FREE Live Webinar with ME! Teresa Pangan

I will also share details on my Add a Little More Joy to Your Holidays 10-Day Gratitude Course starting November 8th!


Don’t Put It Off – Do It Now!

Sign Up


More Reasons to Consider Gratitude:

 

 

Teresa Pangan

 

FREE GIFT: 25 Reasons to Bring Gratitude into Your Life Chart

You will get this as soon as you register above for the free webinar.

 

 

gratitude_quote2

 

Other great things about living a life filled with gratitude:

 

Register for Webinar Above

Joy smiling faces